Get a Conveyancing Quote

Buying or selling your home is seen by many people as one of the most stressful experiences you can have. At Rundlewalker, our Residential Property Conveyancing Team is equipped to ensure the purchase, sale or transfer of your home runs as smoothly as we can make it. We are highly recommended by many local estate agent firms and we are affordable; please contact us for a quotation for our conveyancing charges. 

Try us for your 24/7, online conveyancing quote, FREE. exeter solicitors online conveyancing quote

 

Get a QUOTATION for conveyancing here. Please select from the following:
Selling
Purchase
Selling & Buying
Re-Mortgage

The following specialists are available to advise you:
Peter Watkin, Head of Residential: 01392 209204. peter.watkin@rundlewalker.com
Louise Webber,
Property Executive: 01392 209202louise.webber@rundlewalker.com
Gemma Lawson,
Property Executive: 01392 209215gemma.lawson@rundlewalker.com
Jodie Everard,
Property Executive: 01392 209207jodie.everard@rundlewalker.com
Monika Biliute-Buckland, 
Conveyancing Assistant: 01392 209205. monika.buckland@rundlewalker.com
Hannah Williams, 
Conveyancing Assistant: 01392 209214. hannah.williams@rundlewalker.com

If you are selling or transferring your home as part of a relationship breakdown or if you are purchasing a home at the start of a new relationship, it may benefit you to contact our Divorce, Separation & Finance Team.

 

Important Information For Your Protection:
We welcome your enquiry but please be assured that the use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm, does not establish a solicitor-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.