Latest News

Wednesday 28th July 2021

24/7 Conveyancing Estimate Service

No need to wait for Monday morning any longer! If you have found the property of your dreams over a weekend of viewing and want an idea of conveyancing costs immediately, please try our 24 hour online estimate service.

We now offer an online Conveyancing Estimate Service, 24/7, providing an immediate outline of our potential Professional Charges (conveyancing fees), along with Third Party costs such as Searches, Land Registry Fee, Stamp Duty Land Tax and other Disbursements.

Your Estimate will be generated instantly and is retrievable at any time by you; you will also be sent confirmation by email for your convenience. You can amend your estimate or change property details at any time. We offer this service for the following transactions:

  • Sale
  • Purchase
  • Sale & Purchase
  • Remortgage
  • Transfer of Equity

 Don't wait any longer - try us for your 24/7, online conveyancing quote NOW. 

 

For immediate, confidential and free initial advice or for a conveyancing quote, please contact our Conveyancing Team. The following specialists are available to advise you:
Peter Watkin, Head of Residential: 01392 209204. peter.watkin@rundlewalker.com
Louise Webber,
Property Executive: 01392 209202louise.webber@rundlewalker.com
Gemma Lawson, Property Executive: 01392 209215gemma.lawson@rundlewalker.com
Jodie Everard, Property Executive: 01392 209207jodie.everard@rundlewalker.com
Monika Biliute-Buckland, Conveyancing Assistant: 01392 209205. monika.buckland@rundlewalker.com
Hannah Williams, Conveyancing Assistant: 01392 209214. hannah.williams@rundlewalker.com

If you are selling or transferring your home as part of a relationship breakdown or if you are purchasing a home at the start of a new relationship, it may benefit you to contact our Divorce, Separation & Finance Team.